Term Dates

Term Dates

SUMMER TERM 2019

Term Begins

Additional Nursery Day Thursday 18th April until 12noon

Tuesday 23rd April at 8.30am

Half Term

Friday 24th May at 6.00pm to Sunday 2nd June

Term Ends

Friday 5th July after Prize Giving (1.00pm)

Additional Nursery Day Monday 8th July until 12noon

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Term Begins

Tuesday 27th August (for Boarders from 5.00pm)

Wednesday 28th August (for Day Pupils and Pre-Prep at 8.30am)

Half Term

Friday 18th October at 6.00pm to Sunday 3rd November

Term Ends

Friday 13th December after the Carol Service (5.00pm)

Additional Nursery Day Monday 16th December until 12noon

SPRING TERM 2020

Term Begins Wednesday 8th January ay 8.30am

Half Term Friday 7th February at 6.oopm to Sunday 16th February

Term Ends Friday 20th March after the Easter Service (5.00pm)

SUMMER TERM 2020

Additional Nursery Day Friday 17th April

Term Begins Monday 20th April at 08.30am

Half Term Friday 22nd May at 6.00pm after Sports Day, to Sunday 31st May

Term Ends Friday 3rd July after Prize Giving (1.00pm)

Additional Nursery Day Monday 6th July

Boarding Weekends

This term’s plan of boarding weekends is below.

Please email Heather Thomson (hthomson@cargilfield.com) to book your child in for a weekend.

Boarding Weekends 2019/20