Term Dates

Term Dates

Updated 26.4.22

AUTUMN TERM 2022

Term Begins

Wednesday 31st August

Half Term

Friday 14th October at 5.30pm to Sunday 30th October

Term Ends

Friday 16th December after the Carol Service (5.00pm)

SPRING TERM 2023

Term Begins

Monday 9th January

Half Term

Friday 10th February at 5.30pm to Sunday 19th February

Term Ends

Friday 24th March after the Easter Service (5.00pm)

SUMMER TERM 2023

Term Begins

Wednesday 19th April

Half Term

Friday 26th May at 5.30pm to Sunday 4th June

Common Entrance: Tuesday 6th to Friday 9th June

Term Ends

Friday 7th July after Prize Giving (1.00pm)

Boarding Weekends

This term’s plan of boarding weekends is below.

Please email Mr Kerr ([email protected]) to book your child in for a weekend.

Boarding Weekends 2022/23

Autumn Term 2022

Cargilfield where everyday is an adventure

Welcome to Cargilfield! We hope this short film gives you a glimpse of what life is like for the girls and boys at our school. We would love to welcome you in person to tour Cargilfield and explain more fully exactly what makes a Cargilfield education so special and so different. Please get in touch with Fiona Craig, our Registrar if you would like to find out more; her email address is [email protected] or you can telephone her on 0131 336 2207.

Don't Show Again